Hey, Sunshine! {Paper Camellia Design Team}

Thanks for stopping by! Today I’m over at the Paper Camellia Blog sharing my last layout I made with the May kit and the Add-On Kit! Just when I think I have all the gold Thickers I possibly can Ria finds yet another beautiful set to bless my scrap desk with!

sunshine_grande

This Cienna line from Elle’s Studio is absolutely stunning! I always think I’m more of a bright person, but sometimes the muted tones are just what I’m looking for. Those Amy Tan tags made me super happy, too!

Leave a Reply

