Sweet!

I’m still having fun with this April kit from Paper Camellia! Such a goofy photo of my boy, but I’m drawn to the black and whites and even with the stripes I love the negative space.

sweetfull

I’m really loving starting my layout towards the top and using the “Trickle Down” technique to draw the eye to the bottom of the page. Style and design elements are subjective I think when it comes to scrapbooking. What might catch your eye is different than what catches mine, but the pop of color in the 2 at the bottom does it for me!

Leave a Reply

