Adorable {Paper Camellia Reveal Day}

Hey friends!

I hope it’s warming up where you are! We are slowly getting short streaks of beautiful days and I’m loving the sunshine!

It’s REVEAL DAY at Paper Camellia! I can’t believe I’ve been on Ria’s team for 4 months now! I love when her kits show up on my doorstep every month.

adorableMy layout today includes lots of layering, chipboard and gold elements. I’m currently back scrapping some of my older photos in with the new in an attempt to at least get to 2014! Better late than never, right?

Make sure you stop by the blog and check out the April kits and get yourself one!

As always, thank you so much for visiting my little blog! I hope you walk away with some inspiration!

xoxo  Stephanie

Leave a Reply

