I Am Happy

Have you had enough of the I Am line from Simple Scrapbooks? Good, me neither!!

Check this layout I did on black cardstock using that very line! I can’t get enough of it!!

The gold works beautifully on the black background, if you haven’t paired with a dark cardstock you should give it a try!

iamhappyI love ephemera, bits, and baubles and I will always try to find a place for them on my layouts. I think they add so much dimension! This month’s Paper Camellia kits gave us plenty to work with!

Thanks for checking it out!

April is just around the corner! I cannot wait to see what you create with next month’s kit!

Leave a Reply

