Love & Learn (and Spread Your Wings)

Thanks for visiting my blog today! I’m sharing my layout I made with the Spread Your Wings cut file from The Cut Shoppe!

Have you ever had one of those magical, fleeting moments where something happens that makes everything else disappear? This is a photo of exactly that. My two boys and I were on our way home from running errands and we stopped at the neighbors house for a few minutes. While we were standing outside chatting this happened. We live in the woods and neither of them are strangers to nature. They are actually quite comfortable with most of it.

The bits and pieces are from my stash and my Paper Issues Swag Bags, the acrylic LOVE is from Color Cast Designs.

bfly2web

Here is my post over at The Cut Shoppe explaining my process and how I put this together. I would love for you to stop by and take a peek! Ā Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

