XOXO

Hey all! I’m on the Paper Camellia Blog today sharing my layout using the February Kit.

I love the gold that comes in this kit and the gold and pink valentine thicker stickers are pretty and add just enough bling to any project! The cardstock stickers are fun, too! Full oflovey dovey phrases!

When I saw this constellation paper it called to me and begged me to do some hand stitching. The two white stitch lines are already on the paper so I simply added duplicate in light pink and bright pink. I also hand stitched the heart shaped constellations for added texture and dimension.
xoxo

Be sure to watch for the next kit to come available and snag it up! They are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

