Paper Camellia Design Team 2015!!!

pc logo

How did I miss announcing my exciting news??!!  (Oh, I know – because it’s December!!)

I was recently selected for Paper Camellia’s 2015 Design Team!  If you haven’t checked them out you really should! Ria puts together a beautiful monthly subscription kit for both 12×12 traditional scrapbooking and a Project Life type version. I am so very excited to be working with another amazingly talented and inspiring group of women in 2015!

You can check out the official Paper Camellia announcement here!

pc team imageIt was such a nice surprise to wake up this morning and see that Ria from Paper Camellia featured four of my layouts using the December kit on the PC blog today! It was such a beautiful kit and I know they are going to be so much fun to work with!

I hope you are having a fabulous Christmas season so far and that you are in your PJs with a peppermint-anything working on a fun holiday project or watching a fun family movie by the fire!

See you soon! 🙂

One thought on “Paper Camellia Design Team 2015!!!

Leave a Reply

