Love, Love, Love

These two were love. One word.  They knew how to bicker and tease lovingly, like nothing I’ve ever seen.

I miss them. I don’t have a LOT of photos of them, so those that I do have get special treatment. I take extra time. I want whatever it is I do with them to be perfect. I kind of feel like this is perfect…for me anyway. It’s not complicated. It has it’s little meanings. I couldn’t do a layout with grandma on it without stitching because she loved to quilt and sew. The clouds had to be on this page, directly behind them, for obvious reasons. The hearts, the gold, the love. It all belongs.

PC DT 3

This is entirely from the Paper Camillia December Kit using Amy Tan Stitched and Heidi Swapp. Everything from these two lines (which I’m drawn to anyway because the tones and colors all work for me in pretty much everything line they have!) is perfect for this layout. Grandma would love it. Grandpa would say “well, look at that!”

One thought on “Love, Love, Love

Leave a Reply

