SANTA! I Know Him!! {on the Cut Shoppe Blog}

Hello Peeps!

Sharing my Santa! Layout using cut files from The Cut Shoppe today! Be sure and stop over at the blog and check it out!

I think you’ll LOVE the Buddy The Elf files, I know I did and I’ll be using them frequently!  Ashley is so talented and her cut files are beautiful and versatile! There are so  many already for the holiday season and they are perfect for your projects!  Check me out here at the Cut Shoppe Blog! The paper product line you are seeing here (which I ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!) is Oh, Deer! by Fancy Pants Design. I have and love this entire line because there are non-traditional colors mixed in! I’m such a sucker for turquoise and green!

CS nov 30 main web

Here are the two cut files I used: Buddy the Elf and Season’s Greetings!  There are some fantastic deals on Silhouette Cameos and Portraits this time of year! Be sure to let Santa know you’d like one!

buddy the elf seasons greetings

CS nov30 detail

Have you started shopping yet? A Silhouette and some cut files would make a perfect gift!

Happy December!

One thought on “SANTA! I Know Him!! {on the Cut Shoppe Blog}

Leave a Reply

