Swag Bag Sunday

Hey guys! I’m featured on the Paper Issues Blog today with my November Swag Bag Layout!

If you have never gotten a Paper Issues Swag Bag . . . what are you waiting for???!!

PI Swag bag

This photo was from this fall while I was helping my mother with her produce stand at a local event.  We took a break for a few selfies.

When I was looking through the pieces from the swag bag these jumped out at me and who doesn’t love GOLD especially GOLD mixed with Gramercy Road from Gossamer Blue!

swag bag detail1

We’ve had our ups and downs, but in addition to being my mother, she will always be my friend.

After all, that sweet, little, pearly-papered tag says so.

swagbagdetail2

…and nevermind my chin (it’s genetics, really!!) how cute is that little, gold chipboard button? I added some gold twine and finished it off with some of my Heidi Swapp Gold Mist.

These are the  additional layouts I created using elements from the swag bag:

crimson3

fox full

I hope you find some inspiration and make sure to get yourself a swag bag!

Leave a Reply

