5 on Friday {Music Edition}

Straight up honesty . . . these cold mornings have me hibernating already (and it’s not even winter yet!)  I’m usually up and moving by 6:30 unless I wake when my husband gets up at 5:30.  My sweet punks are on the bus at 7:10 and I’m still wiping the sleep out of my eyes.

Most mornings I have to get coffee in my hand and music blaring to get me moving.  I felt it only appropriate to throw out my 5 favorite songs, right now, for my 5 on Friday. I would love for you to share in the comments section what you are loving right now! I think we all love to discover new music!

Tay

I did not want to love this, but I do! The whole entire album as a matter of fact!

boomclap

ghost ella

hozier

centuries

Leave a Reply

