Five on Friday

I love learning new techniques and I’m dedicating today’s 5 on Friday to just that!

Scrapbooking and paper crafting open the door to so many types of art mediums.

5

My five favorite (and some relatively new to me) scrapbooking techniques/mediums are currently:

1) Gelatos

2) Mists/Inks

3) Sewing/Stitching

4) Chalk (I know – I’m totally late to this party!)

5) Layering (such a simple technique, but it’s about more than just paper!)

Have fun & try something new today!

Leave a Reply

