Design Team News!!

Step out of your comfort zone, change things up, put yourself out there and it will result in amazing things!

I did just that and guess what? I am part of the Paper Issues Design Team!  I still truly cannot believe it!  I am along side some pretty incredible talent and the 7 of us are joining an already kick-ass team of designers!

I’ll have my introduction and a brand spankin’ new project up for you to see on October 12th! Until then you definitely need to check out all the inspiration at Paper Issues!

…..and if you do a little shopping they have so many pretty things! Use my online code SUNSHINE to save yourself 20% off your purchase! Wait, what? YES!  That way you can buy ALL the things!

pi-header-maiedit

PI Announcement final

See, right there, no over there, to the left, just up from the bottom – yup, that’s me!

Now go, buy all the things and come back and tell me what your favorite is!

Leave a Reply

