MAMBI

small things largeI can’t get enough of the Me & My Big Ideas 12×12 paper pad I picked up a few weeks ago. It has several beautiful full pages similar to this one that are perfect for framing in addition to being the perfect canvas for paper crafting.  The sentiment made me think of my boys Conor & Caden and how they can’t quite move mountains yet, but they certainly do their part in helping when they can.

I’m currently in a love affair with sequins and chipboard and I will forever be addicted to flair.

I used the coordinating papers that came in the MAMBI pad to layer and Thickers for my letters.

This would be perfect for a variety of projects and beautiful in a simple frame!

Leave a Reply

